Home Media How to join us About Us  I-karate Agenda  Contact Us  Video Update

IKF Headquarters

Sensei Eric Bortels

Slangbeekstraat 21

3511 Kuringen

Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 11 23 34 18
gsm: +32 (0)477 51 94 48


Follow us!

I-Karate Global

Terms & Conditions                 Privacy policy


Affiliated clubs worldwide

BELGIUM


Karateclub Gonosen, Sensei Eric Bortels

Eric.Bortels@I-K-F.net

www.gonosen.be


Karateclub Nijiyama, Sensei Koen Spitaels

info@nijiyama.be

www.karate-antwerpen.be


Karateclub Leopoldsburg, Sensei Pascal Faes

pascal.faes1@telenet.be  

www.karateclubleopoldsburg.be


Belgium Goju-Ryu Karate-do Kuyukai, Frank Duboisse

fduboiss@icloud.com

www.karategojuryu.be

 

Ilse Dedeyn

ilse.dedeyn@sintlodewijk.be  






NETHERLANDS


Karateclub Dojo Siriro, Sensei Cyrill Tersemas

dojo-siriro@hotmail.com

Www.dojo-siriro.nl


Karateclub Sushiho, Sensei Priscilla Lambrechts

sc.sushiho@gmail.com

www.sportsclubsushiho.nl




Karateclub Sushiso Dojo Siriro

FRANCE


Handi Budo International

paymond@wanadoo.fr

www.handibudo.org


Breuil Kyokai JKS,

Sensei Philippe Quimbel & Sensei Laurent Fereire

philippe.quimbel@Orange.fr

fereire.laurent@orange.fr

www.breuilkyokai.fr


Karateclub Chatenois, Sensei Myriam Millasseau

myriam.millasseau4@gmail.com

www.kc-chatenois.com

ITALY


Karate Montova, Sensei Davide Regianni

karatemantova@libero.it

www.karatemantova.it


Rolando Gaido

ckoss.va@gmail.com


Alessandro Di Cocco

alessandrodc@hotmail.it





Karate Montova

HUNGARY


Békés Harcosok Dojo, Sensei halász attila

Békés Harcosok Dojo (facebook)

hja9@freemail.hu


JKS Hungary, Sensei Balázs Herczeg

bushihb@gmail.com

www.jks.hu


JKS Szekszard, Sensei Zoltan Pajger & Peter Rendas 

pajgerz@freemail.hu

peter@rendas.hu

www.jks-szekszard.hu


Vilmos Mesti

vilmosmesti@gmail.com



Békés Harcosok Dojo JKS Hungary (Budapest) JKS Szekszard

SWEDEN


Zanshin Karate, Sensei  Attila Guzoran

guzoranattila@gmail.com

www.zanshinkarate.se

Zanshin Karate

UNITED KINGDOM


JKS Scotland, Sensei  Paul Giannandrea

paul-jks-scotland@hotmail.com

www.jksscotland.com


Karate Perth, Sensei Haley Campbell

haleycampbell@msn.com

www.karate-perth.co.uk


Hara Shotokan Academy, Ian Mc Millan & Sally Ernst

www.harashotokanacademy.weebly.com

ianmcmillan_3@hotmail.co.uk

sally.ernst@tiscali.co.uk

Karate Perth JKS Scotland Hara Shotokan Academy

IRELAND


JKS Ireland, Sensei Dermot O’Keeffe & Renny Reynolds  

www.jksireland.ie

dermot@jksireland.ie

chynaie69@yahoo.ie


White Tiger Martial Arts, Sensei Martin O'Malley

martin.shorinryumayo@gmail.com

http://www.whitetigermartialarts.ie/karate.html


Karate Ash, Sensei Brian Carroll

larkhillkarate@hotmail.com

http://www.karateash.com


JKS Ireland

PHILIPPINES


JKS Philippines Sensei Roland Koschinger

http://www.jksphilippines.ph

rk@jksphilippines.ph


JKS Philippines Handi Budo International

SOUTH AFRICA


JKS South Africa, Sensei Andre Kok

http://www.jkskarate.co.za

andrekok@jkskarate.co.za

lkok@jkskarate.co.za



KENYA


Self Defense Academy Kenya, Sensei Peter Ombima

https://selfdefenseacademy.wordpress.com/

pits_ninja@yahoo.com



PANAMA


eduyros_45@yahoo.com



Self Defense Academy Kenya, Sensei Peter Ombima White Tiger Martial Arts

ROMANIA


S.G. Sakura - Adrian Belean 

http://www.sgsakura.ro/

ikgf.romania@yahoo.com


Tibi Stefan

tibistfn@yahoo.com







S.G. Sakura L'association de développement des arts martiaux adaptés

Canada


Mohamed Jelassi

http://www.adamacanada.org

info@adamacanada.org







L'association de développement des arts martiaux adaptés

Australia


Trifu Dojo

0410 799 816

info@trifudojo.com.au

http://trifudojo.com.au/











Trifu Dojo Karate Ash

Saoedi Arabia

Salem Alburayh Rashid

Al_rashid11@hotmail.com













Ukraine

Tanya Ushakova (lviv)

president@arey.com.ua