Home Media Joining-global info About Us  I-karate Agenda  Contact Us  Video Update

IKF Headquarters

Sensei Eric Bortels

Slangbeekstraat 21

3511 Kuringen

Belgium

Tel: +32 (0) 11 23 34 18
gsm: +32 (0)477 51 94 48


Follow us!

I-Karate Global

Terms & Conditions                 Privacy policy


Affiliated clubs worldwide

BELGIUM


Karateclub Gonosen, Sensei Eric Bortels

Eric.Bortels@I-K-F.net

www.gonosen.be


Karateclub Nijiyama, Sensei Koen Spitaels

info@nijiyama.be

www.karate-antwerpen.be


Karateclub Leopoldsburg, Sensei Pascal Faes

pascal.faes1@telenet.be  

www.karateclubleopoldsburg.be

 







NETHERLANDS


Fudoshin Roermond

Sensei Annelies Bremmers

Minister Beverstraat 7 

6042 BL Roermond

anneliesbremmers@gmail.com

www.fudoshin.nl


Oss-Rin-Sports

Sensei Rien Nieuwesteeg

Gr. Florislaan 19

8312 AW Creil

+31651179540

Rien.nws@colcon.nl

















FRANCE


Breuil Kyokai JKS,

Sensei Philippe Quimbel & Sensei Laurent Fereire

philippe.quimbel@Orange.fr

fereire.laurent@orange.fr

www.breuilkyokai.fr


Karateclub Chatenois, Sensei Myriam Millasseau

myriam.millasseau4@gmail.com

www.kc-chatenois.com

ITALY


Luca Nicosanti

Info.taikon@gmail.com     

www.toukon.it

Tel: 06 96430741

mobile: 328 7468762 - 3313744248

Palazzetto dello Sport di Velletri "PalaBandinelli"

Via di Cori 1-3

00049 Velletri (Roma)






HUNGARY


Békés Harcosok Dojo, Sensei halász attila

Békés Harcosok Dojo (facebook)

hja9@freemail.hu


JKS Szekszard, Sensei Zoltan Pajger & Peter Rendas 

pajgerz@freemail.hu

peter@rendas.hu

www.jks-szekszard.hu


Zoltán Haas

www.seizan.hu
seizankse@gmail.com
+36 (20) 362 7801

Thököly Imre utca 37
2315 Szigethalom







Békés Harcosok Dojo JKS Szekszard

SWEDEN


Zanshin Karate

Sensei  Attila Guzoran

guzoranattila@gmail.com

www.zanshinkarate.se


Lunds karateklubb

Sensei Thomas Lindgren

Skiffervägen 102C,

224 78 Lund

www.lundskarateklubb.se

info@lundskarateklubb.se



Zanshin Karate

UNITED KINGDOM



Hara Shotokan Academy, Sensei Ken Button

www.harashotokanacademy.weebly.com

Kennethbutton1@gmail.com




Hara Shotokan Academy

IRELAND


Karate Ash, Sensei Brian Carroll

larkhillkarate@hotmail.com

http://www.karateash.com


PHILIPPINES


JKS Philippines Sensei Roland Koschinger

http://www.jksphilippines.ph

rk@jksphilippines.ph


JKS Philippines

South Africa


JKS South Africa, Sensei Andre Kok

http://www.jkskarate.co.za

andrekok@jkskarate.co.za

lkok@jkskarate.co.za



Romania


Tibi Stefan

tibistfn@yahoo.com


Traian Dumbravean

kyokushinmures@yahoo.com


Adrian D. Belean

sakura.mures@yahoo.com

akademia.para@yahoo.com

www.sgsakura.ro


Ivan Claudian
ivanclaudian@yahoo.com








L'association de développement des arts martiaux adaptés

Canada


Brendan Breen

Skyline Shotokan Karate

www.skylineshotokankarate.com

bbreen@sasktel.net












Skyline Shotokan Karate Karate Ash

Saoedi Arabia


Salem Alburayh Rashid

Al_rashid11@hotmail.com













Ukraine


Tanya Ushakova (lviv)

president@arey.com.ua












Slovenia


Bojan Marinček

KIMON karate & tai chi chuan

Brilejeva ulica 4, 1000 Ljubljana

Cell phone: +386 41 688 120

Telephone: +386 1 5054321

http://www.kimon.si/kk-mon-chi/

info@kimon.si



























KIMON Dojo Ljubljana

Slovakia


František Kobza

+421949559757

I.karateslovensko@gmail.com













Fudoshin Roermond Lunds Karateklubb Oss-Rin-Sports Zoltan Haas

India


Tarun Sharma      

Tarun Karate Academy

Khanna, Amloh Khanna Road,

Ludhiana 141401

tarrunt4712@gmail.com















Tarun Karate Academy

Latvia


Gents Feldmanis

Gintsfeldmanis@icloud.com

kekomi@inbox.lv















Morocco


Amal Aarab

Amalaarab029@gmail.com















Russia


Jurii Rumiantcev

777-01@mail.ru